Home | About Us | Services | Resources | FTP | Contact Us | LocationsShop Online
The Flag Shop Homepage
 
 

Vancouver Flag Shop

1615 Powell Street
Vancouver, BC V5L 1H5

Tel: (604) 736-8161
Fax: (604) 736-6439
Toll Free: (800) 663-8681

vancouver@flagshop.com

Calgary Flag Shop

7810 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2H 0L9

Tel: (403) 640-1842
Fax: (403) 640-1754
Toll Free: (800) 566-3524

calgary@flagshop.com

Winnipeg Flag Shop

1195 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2A5

Tel: (204) 452-2689
Fax: (204) 452-2701
Toll Free: (800) 260-3713

winnipeg@flagshop.com

Ottawa Flag Shop

838 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K1S 3W1

Tel: (613) 789-5456
Fax: (613) 789-5244
Toll Free: (800) 556-3524

ottawa@flagshop.com

Nova Scotia Flag Shop

115 Main Street
Dartmouth, NS B2X 1R6

Tel: (902) 434-1695
Fax: (902) 434-8603
Toll Free: (800) 563-3524

novascotia@flagshop.com

 

Victoria Flag Shop

822 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1H8

Tel: (250) 383-3524
Fax: (250) 383-3524
Toll Free: (855) 665-3996

victoria@flagshop.com

Edmonton Flag Shop

15507 Stony Plain Road
Edmonton, AB T5P 3Z1

Tel: (780) 484-5850
Fax: (780) 484-5941
Toll Free: (800) 387-7913

edmonton@flagshop.com

London Flag Shop

150 Exeter Road
London, ON N6L 1G9

Tel: (519) 652-2256
Fax: (519) 652-9297
Toll Free: (877) 884-2256

london@flagshop.com

Montréal Flag Shop

3187, rue St. Jacques, Suite 100
Montréal, QC H4C 1G7

Tel: (514) 396-3524
Fax: (514) 396-6622
Toll Free: (877) 396-3524

montreal@flagshop.com

 

Chilliwack Flag Shop

44150 Luckakuck Way
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4A7

Tel: (604) 858-0025
Fax: (604) 858-0157
Toll Free: (866) 503-0555

chilliwack@flagshop.com

Saskatoon Flag Shop

309B – 33rd Street West
Saskatoon, SK S7L 0V3

Tel: (306) 651-3524
Fax: (306) 651-3527
Toll Free: (877) 651-3524

saskatoon@flagshop.com

Toronto Flag Shop

Unit B, 5000 Dufferin Street
Toronto, ON M3H 5T5

Tel: (416) 736-3524
Fax: (416) 736-9676
Toll Free: (866) 739-7748

toronto@flagshop.com

New Brunswick Flag Shop

201 Champlain Street,
Dieppe, NB, E1A 1N9

Tel: (506) 389-3524
Fax: (506) 389-3531
Toll Free: (888) 450-3524

newbrunswick@flagshop.com